Please excuse our dust

Hello good reader and welcome to Trial and Error, an upcoming gaming related blog. I will be the first to admit that i’m not able to cover many games as the time and cost of such an endeavor would prove rather prohibitive. Instead what I plan to provide will be interesting commentary and perspective on gaming as a whole, and a few select games. This will include me gathering any and all media I can scrounge up and putting it in one place for your ease of consumption. I will also be reviewing select titles and writing periodic articles related to gaming. There will be other features that I hope to add in the future so be sure to check back regularly. Please excuse our dust as we begin assembling this blog.

Mr Ghosty

Leave a Reply

